Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 23rd, 2006

Friday’s Feast #99


Appetizer
On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being highest, how much do you like your job? My job is my family and home and I love it so I give it a 10!

Soup
When was the last time you think you were lied to? If not yesterday, it was the day before! Such a shame.

Salad
Share some lyrics from own of your favorite songs. I love most types of Christian music including contemporary…which you should hear playing. But the song I think I’d have to say is my most favorite is “It is Well With My Soul”:

When peace, like a river, attendeth my way, When sorrows like sea billows roll–Whatever my lot, Thou hast taught me to say, it is well, it is well with my soul.

Main Course
What do you do/take when you are in pain? Usually an Alieve will do the trick unless it’s a sinus headache, then I’ll take Tylenol Sinus.

Dessert
Fill in the blanks: My family is very much a blessing to me.

Get the Friday Feast code here!

Read Full Post »